HP v236w USB 2.0 Pendrive Review

I’m a lover of hp pendrives previously I had the same version 16gb pendrive which had struggled a lot with me. It has been in soap water for nearly 1 day but still I dried it and used it after 1 month it still works but at last my latest LG smart TV I tried connecting my 16gb hp pendrive it just got into error which made pendrive unusable. This is the second pendrive from HP

Details

Durable metal Charming appearance. Compact design with integrated strap-hole, Temperature Proof, Shock-Proof, and vibration-proof
This pendrive is compatible with operating systems such as Windows 2000/XP and Vista, Windows 7, 8, 10 and MAC operating systems 10.3 and above. The HP V236W 64GB Pendrive has a minimum write rate of 4MB/sec and a read rate of 14MB/sec

My Review

Based on my usage for the past 6 months yes the pendrive is really tough and durable as before. Because I left the pendrive on my office PC for more than 1 day even after so much heat also the pendrive is working fine
Price : 468/- I bought for 398/- during offer time

Leave a comment